Thornton/Brighton/Henderson/Denver Area

Bennett, Rhonda S.
801-718-3474
Piano, Voice
rhonda.benn@gmail.com
Brighton, CO 80601

Bethurem, Megan
720-236-2020
Viola
mlpturnbull@yahoo.com
Nothglenn, CO 80233

Brinkerhoff, Nancy
303-288-3963
Piano
piano@brinkdescon.com
Henderson, CO 80640

Carter, Jean
Cell:  719-439-9095
Piano, Voice, Conducting
jeanpcarter@q.com
Thornton, CO  80241-1601
B.A. in Music from Pepperdine University where I studied with a student of Wanda Landowska.  M.A. in Music from North Texas State University.  Colorado Secondary Administrator Certificate from UCCS.  Taught all levels of students in four states-a music supervisor in North Carolina.  Piano Guild Judge for several years.

Jurneke, Millie
303-280-9347
Piano, Accordian
mjurneke@prodigy.net
Brighton, CO  80602
Studied music at th e University of Northern Colorado;  Thirty four years of private teaching;  Placed in top five accordionists at Accordion Teacher Guild National Competition in 1982;  Member of Rocky Mountain Accordion Society, Music Teachers National Association, and Broomfield Music Teachers Association;  past Treasurer of BMTA Piano Festival;  Member of Delta Kappa Gamma, Zeta Chapter, and the National Honor Society for Women Teachers.

Kholodnaya, Larisa Y.
720-887-3758
Voice, Piano, Violin
larisa_kholodnaya@hotmail.com
Thornton, 80241

Lee, Amy Beth
720-233-7099
Piano
amy@pianopassionato.com
Thornton, CO  80602

Rockley, Liane
303-233-4444
Flute
iprockley@aol.com
Lakewood

Vredevoogd, Kristin
951-237-0865
Piano, Voice
kristin@simplymelodies.com
Thornton, CO  80233
BA in Music, University of California, Santa Cruz.  Masters in Music, Music Education, Boston University.  An active soprano soloist and member of the Boulder Chorale.  A trained Montessorian with more than ten years teaching experience.  Maintains private voice and piano studio and composes.